Board of Management

The Principal acts as Secretary to the Board.

Board of Management  2016 – 19  

Trustees Nominees:                                   Ms Miriam Ryan (Chair)

                                                                   Ms Lorna Larkin

                                                                   Ms Gobnait O’Mahoney

                                                                   Mr Michael Harris                                                        

Teacher Nominees:                                    Ms Eileen Kirby

                                                                   Ms Mary Costello                                                      

Parents Nominees:                                     Mr Connor Bradley                                                                                

                                                                   Ms Pam Sheehan-Mackessey                              

Secretary to the Board  of Management   :Ms. Kerry Harkin (Principal)

© 2017 Mean Scoil Na Toirbhirte All Rights Reserved.
Designed By : Unique Publishing